Our staff

Monique Bloom
Business Manager | Human Resources
504 940 2844
mbloom@noccainstitute.com

Sharyn Booker
Programs Manager
504 940 2914
sbooker@noccainstitute.com

Rachel Dubret
Sales and Events Manager
504 940 2986
rdubret@noccainstitute.com

Becca Greaney
Manager, Press Street Gardens
bgreaney@noccainstitute.com

Ayman Jaber
Chief Financial Officer
504 940 2917
ajaber@noccainstitute.com

Elizabeth McMillan
Director of Advancement
504 940 2810
emcmillan@noccainstitute.com

Sarah Stickney Murphy
Associate Director of Development
504 940 2851
smurphy@noccainstitute.com

Sally Perry
Executive Director
504 940 2900
sperry@noccainstitute.com

Richard Read
Director of Communications and Public Programs
504 940 2808
rread@noccainstitute.com

Elliot Robinson
Facilities and Maintenance Manager
erobinson@noccainstitute.com