The NOCCA Institute Welcomes 11 New Board Members For 2015-16

The NOCCA Institute welcomes 11 new members to its board of directors for 2015-16: Dwayne Bernal (engineer), Ted Bloch III, M. D. (psychiatrist), Kimberly Despeaux (Entergy), Hunter Hill (IberiaBank), Rachel Van Voorhees Kirschman (harpist, LPO), Al Kropog (Capital One), Zachary H. Kupperman (entrepreneur and attorney), Tiffany Oestreicher (Oestreicher Properties), Lynes R. “Poco” Sloss (computer consulting), Michael Wilkinson (French Quarter Realty), and Michael Wood (Trinity Episcopal School).

Gary Solomon Jr. is the new president of the Institute’s board. Dana Douglas, Robert LeBlanc, Debra Havens Patrick, and Hugh Uhalt will serve as vice presidents. Anne Raymond will serve as secretary, and Gregory Morey as treasurer.


Leave a Reply