Our staff

Monique Bloom
Office Manager
504 940 2844
mbloom@noccainstitute.com

Kiernan Dunn
Co-Director, 5 Press Gallery
kdunn@5pressgallery.com

Michael Doyle
Press Street Station
mdoyle@pressstreetstation.com

Alaina Dunn
Press Street Station
adunn@pressstreetstation.com

Marguerite Green
Manager, Press Street Gardens
504 940 2914
mgreen@noccainstitute.com

Ayman Jaber
CFO
504 940 2917
ajaber@noccainstitute.com

Elizabeth McMillan
Director of Advancement
504 940 2810
emcmillan@noccainstitute.com

Sally Perry
Executive Director
504 940 2900
sperry@noccainstitute.com

Richard Read
Director of Communications & Public Programs
504 940 2808
rread@noccainstitute.com

Elliott Robinson
Grounds Coordinator & Programs Specialist
erobinson@noccainstitute.com

Maddie Stratton
Co-Director, 5 Press Gallery
mstratton@5pressgallery.com

Katrina Weschler
Associate Director of Development: Events & Programs
504 940 2851
kweschler@noccainstitute.com

%d bloggers like this: