Our staff

Monique Bloom
Office Manager
504 940 2844
mbloom@noccainstitute.com

Sharyn Booker
Programs Manager
504 940 2914
sbooker@noccainstitute.com

Francisca Cruz
Press Street Station
504 249 5622
fcruz@pressstreetstation.com

Michael Doyle
Chef de Cuisine, Press Street Station
504 249 5622
mdoyle@pressstreetstation.com

Kiernan Dunn
Co-Director, 5 Press Gallery
504 249 5624
kdunn@5pressgallery.com

Becca Greaney
Press Street Gardens
bgreaney@noccainstitute.com

Ayman Jaber
CFO
504 940 2917
ajaber@noccainstitute.com

Elizabeth McMillan
Director of Advancement
504 940 2810
emcmillan@noccainstitute.com

Sally Perry
Executive Director
504 940 2900
sperry@noccainstitute.com

Richard Read
Director of Communications and Public Programs
504 940 2808
rread@noccainstitute.com

John Robertson
Sales and Special Events Manager
jrobertson@noccainstitute.com

Elliott Robinson
Farm Manager, Press Street Gardens
erobinson@noccainstitute.com

Maddie Stratton
Co-Director, 5 Press Gallery
504 249 5624

mstratton@5pressgallery.com

%d bloggers like this: