August 5, 2015

PREFERRED VENDORS

Here are a few of the folks we trust for flowers, audio equipment, lighting, bartending staff, photography, DJing, and other services. We’re in the process of expanding this list, so if you’d like to be considered, please drop us a line at rentals@noccainstitute.com!

EQUIPMENT & DECOR

Audio (Small-Scale)
David Rigamer (NOCCA alum)
Audio NOLA, LLC
Cell: 504-495-3524
Email: david@audionola.com

Audio (Large-Scale), Lighting, and Production Services
Gary Solomon Jr. (NOCCA alum)
Solomon Group, The Art of Bringing Stories to Life
825 Girod Street
New Orleans, LA 70113
Office: 504-252-4500
Fax: 888-584-4094
Website: SolomonGroup.com

Cake
Shirelle Royal
The Royal Cakery
Phone: 504.246.2065
Email: royalcakery@aol.com

Event Rental Equipment
Darin Yuratich
Yur Event Rental
21 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062
Office: 504-218-0726
Fax: 504-305-2148
Cell: 504-301-5858
Email: darin@yurevent.com
Website: www.YurEvent.com

Lighting/Décor
Lisa & Jason LaFrance
Luminous Events NOLA
Phone: 504.324.6441
Email: lisa@luminouseventsnola.com

SERVICES

Bartending
Rachel Dubret, Catering & Sales Coordinator
Ralph Brennan Catering & Events
Direct: (504) 613-5690
Fax: (504) 934-4901
Cell: (504) 583-1493
Email: rdubret@neworleans-food.com

DJ
Blanchard Lartigue (NOCCA parent)
Cell: 504-756-3154
Email: adj4u2k@yahoo.com

DJ
Brandon Brocato
Cell: 504-390-7256
Email: pontchartrainlandscaping@gmail.com

Hair & Makeup
Jessica Hornsby
Just Face It Beauty
Email: jessica@justfaceitbeauty.com

Music: Live Jazz from NOCCA students or alumni
Michael Pellera
Chair of NOCCA Jazz Department
Email: mpellera@nocca.com

Photography
Celeste Marshall (NOCCA alum)
Email: Celeste.Marshall@gmail.com
Website: CelesteMarshall.com/weddings.php

Photography
Kelli Summerford
Email: ksummerford@live.com

Videography
Brock Gomez
Brock Gomez Productions
Email: brock_gomez@me.com